2016 / 2017

Term 1

Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October 2016

Term 2

Tuesday 1st November - Tuesday 20th December 2016

Term 3

Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February 2017

Term 4

Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March 2017

Term 5

Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May 2017

Term 6

Monday 5th June - Wednesday 19th July 2017

Eagles, Kingfishers and Swallows enjoyed a trip to Cadbury World last week. https://t.co/jyNkdK8XI1
Penguins had a great day out in Norfolk , including a ride on a steam train, on Wednesday. https://t.co/fMzqKWleGK
Everyone is welcome to join in this morning 10-11.30am http://t.co/5Lu7PmBX6e
The children, parents and staff ran a Race for Life last week. They have raised over £400 http://t.co/NbalJaiV2I
Penguins class won 1st prize in the Springfields daffodil growing competition. http://t.co/0idMAafYEi